Old ‘.txt’ File From My ’01_ETC Folder’

Today, the load of the activities on the rig is not that hard and busy as before. So, I got a chance to ‘godek-godek’ my ’01_ETC folder’ in my computer. Just to kill the time instead of watching the movies as what my wife is doing now (ops…. sorry, I know you already finished watching Ayat-ayat Cinta The Movie From Part 1 to Part 13….. smile). And I found that a lot of things that I already saved inside this folder. Ayya… this is my habbit. What ever I got from somebody, email, quotes, etc….. instead of deleting it, I saved all this stuff inside this folder and whenever I have time (always try to make myself free), I will review it again….

There are some of the articles that I need to forward it to my beloved sisters in Sabah and also I found these two ‘.txt’ files…..quite exciting still and for some reason make me ‘godek-godek’ and opened another folder in my laptop. The first one I got it from somebody (already forgot ma the guy/girl)….. it is about an instruction for love installation using ‘IT people’s jargon’…. like one person want to install Microsoft Windows XP or whatever software….. and he/she had a problem….. as a well-rounded customer, who knows his/her right….without any delay, he/she make a call and talk to the technical support@help desk… :

Customer :I can do that. I’m not very technical, but I think I am ready to install now. What should I do first?
Technical Support : The first step is to open your HEART. Have you located your HEART, sir?

Customer : Yes, I have, but there are several programs running right now. Is it okay to install while they are running?
Technical Support : What programs are running, sir?

Customer : Let me see…I have PASTHURT.EXE, LOWESTEEM.EXE, GRUDGE.EXE, and RESENTMENT.COM
running right now.

Technical Support : No problem. LOVE will automatically erase PASTHURT.EXE from your current operating system. It may remain in your permanent memory., but it will no longer disrupt other programs. LOVE will eventually overwrite LOWESTEEM.EXE with a module of its own called HIGHESTEEM.EXE. However, you have to completely turnoff GRUDGE.EXE and RESENTMENT. COM. Those programs prevent LOVE from being properly installed. Can you turn those off, sir?

Customer :I don’t know how to turn them off. Can you tell me how?

Technical Support : My pleasure. Go to your Start menu and invoke FORGIVENESS.EXE. Do this as many time as necessary until GRUDGE.EXE and RESENTMENT.COM have been completely erased.

Customer : Okay, I’m done. LOVE has started installing itself automatically. Is that normal?

Technical Support : Yes it is. You should receive a message that says it will reinstall for the life of your HEART. Do you see the message?

Customer : Yes, I do. Is it completely installed?

Technical Support : Yes, but remember that you have only the base program. You need to begin connecting to other HEARTS in order to get the upgrades.

Customer : Oops… I have an error message already. What should I do? It says “ERROR 412 – PROGRAM NOT RUN ON INTERNAL COMPONENTS”. What does that mean?

Technical Support : Don’t worry sir, that’s a common problem. It means that the LOVE program is set up to run on external HEARTS but has not yet been run on your HEART. It is one of those complicated programming things, but in non-technical terms it means – “you have to ‘LOVE’ your own machine before it can ‘LOVE’ others.”

Customer : So what should I do?

Technical Support : Can you find the directory called “SELF-ACCEPTANCE”?

Customer : Yes, I have it.

Technical Support : Excellent, you are getting good at this.

Customer : Thank you.

Technical Support : You’re welcome. Click on the following files and then copy them to the “MYHEART” directory : FORGIVESELFDOC, SELFESTEEM.TXT, REALISEWORTH.TXT and GOODNESS.DOC. The system will overwrite any conflicting files and begin patching any fault programming. Also, you need to delete SELFCRITIC.EXE from all directories, and then empty you recycle bin afterwards to make sure it is completely gone and never come back.

Customer : Got it. Hey! My HEART is filling up with relly neat files. SMILE.MPG is playing on my monitor right now and it shows that WARMTH.COM, PEACE.EXE, and CONTENTMENT.COM are copying themselves all over my HEART!

Technical Support : Then LOVE is installed and running. You should be able to handle it from here. One more thing before I go.

Customer : Yes?

Technical Support : LOVE is freeware. Be sure to give it and its various module to everybody you meet. They will in turn share it with other people and they will return some really neat modules back to you.

Customer : I will. Thank you for your help.

– credits to the unknown author of this above dialogs.

So, the question is – are you, and me myself as well the Customer or Technical Support? Only you yourself can answer that question.

The second ‘.txt’ file that I like to share here is a lyric for a song. That’s why I need to open another folder, the favorite ’01_Muzika’ folder, search for the MP3 file and enqueue it in the Winamp software……

Lyric of the song …please guess ;)…. and again…. my beloved wife will know it with only one blink of her beautiful eyes….. hehehehehe

When I’m feeling blue,
All I have to do
Is take a look at you,
Then I’m not so blue
When you’re close to me,
I can feel your heart beat
I can hear you breathing in my ear

Wouldn’t you agree,
Baby you and me,
We’ve got a groovy
Kind of love

Any time you want to,
You can turn me on to
Anything you want to,
Any time at all
When I kiss your lips,
Ooh I start to shiver
Can’t control the quivering inside

Wouldn’t you agree,
Baby you and me,
We’ve got a groovy
Kind of love, oho

When I’m feeling blue,
All I have to do
Is take a look at you,
Then I’m not so blue
When I’m in your arms,
Nothing seems to matter
My whole world could shatter,
I don’t care

Wouldn’t you agree, baby you and me,
We’ve got a groovy
Kind of love
We’ve got a groovy kind of love,
We’ve got a groovy kind of love
Oh, we’ve got a groovy kind of love

(Groovy Kind of LOVE)

my chinta hati...hehehehe

Okay dude….. this post is dedicated to the special moment between me and my beloved wife. Thanks dear for being very supportive and understanding. I’m very thankful to Allah The Almighty for giving you as my wife. I know it is very hard to be separated like this…. but, this is ‘Cinta Antara Benua’….. May Allah bless us with His Rahmah and Barakah always…..

Manifa, KSA

1 Response so far »

  1. 1

    majeeda_fae said,

    thank you for such wonderful words from u dear…
    well..
    sometimes a wife needs compliments from her husband..( as u always did dear🙂

    reading dis blog makes me feel strong and thankful to Allah with what i have, compared to other wives outside that waiting for their loves ones to meet them but did not.. or maybe their husbands already met the Rabbu Jalil…

    for other wives that have same situations like me.. don’t worry.. we are so lucky actually as we can always flourish and grow our loves towards our husbands.. sayang isteri tinggal-tinggalkan…

    the happy time for us when he said.. I’ll be home soon.. and the happiest moments when he is standing right in front of you…

    S.M.I.L.E.

    IMC, IIUM.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

