Aku Masih Di Sini……

New Assignment in My Career Path

New Assignment in My Career Path

Finally I’m here in offshore Kerteh after almost six years in Middle East. ‘Ma’assalamah’ Saudi and I’m happy with this new assignment and will put all my best to whatever in front of me…..

Few photos during my farewell party in Rashed Mall, a day before my final flight…..forgot already the name of the restaurant…. thank you very much to all my friends in Saudi who organized the party…. oilfield is not that big…..see you somewhere in other time…..

top guns saudi anadrill

top guns saudi anadrill

May Allah bless us always....

May Allah bless us always....

Leave a Reply

